Latest Products http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:28:51 +0530 en-us http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in Anatase Titanium Dioxide http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/anatase-titanium-dioxide-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/anatase-titanium-dioxide-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We prefer to deal in West Bangal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orisa, Aasam, and Meghalaya.Features : High PH factor High effectiveness Accurate composition Colored Pigment http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/colored-pigment-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/colored-pigment-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We prefer to deal in West Bangal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orisa, Aasam, and Meghalaya. Features: Highly effective Accurate pH balance Easy to use Longer shelf life Correctly formulated Impact Modifier http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/impact-modifier-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/impact-modifier-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes.   Features : Longer shelf life Safe to use Effectiveness Rutile Titanium Dioxide http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/rutile-titanium-dioxide-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/rutile-titanium-dioxide-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We prefer to deal in West Bangal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orisa, Aasam, and Meghalaya.   Features : Highly effective Compositional accuracy Long shelf life Stearic Acid http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/stearic-acid-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/stearic-acid-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We prefer to deal in West Bangal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orisa, Aasam, and Meghalaya Stearic acid is the saturated fatty acid with an 18 carbon chain. It is a waxy solid, and its chemical formula is C18H36O2, or CH3(CH2)16COOH. PVC One Pack Stabilizer http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/pvc-one-pack-stabilizer-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/pvc-one-pack-stabilizer-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. PVC Resin http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/pvc-resin.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/pvc-resin.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Tin Stabilizer http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/tin-stabilizer-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/tin-stabilizer-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. PVC Suspension Resin http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/pvc-suspension-resin-supplier.htm http://www.triveni-chemicals.co.in/pvc-suspension-resin-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We prefer to deal in West Bangal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orisa, Aasam, and Meghalaya.Features : Purity Non hazardous Long shelf life